cellphonekruto.blogg.se

Deep freeze windows 7 64 bit
Deep freeze windows 7 64 bit




deep freeze windows 7 64 bit deep freeze windows 7 64 bit

In all cases, I have installed a different paid anti-virus (Sophos), and there have been no issues. IN ALL CASES, the freezing and lock ups were solved when I uninstalled Eset using the Eset Uninstaller, no more freezing, no more lock ups on start up, I have started the one on my bench 20 times since removing ESS, and NO issues. There are five (maybe six) other PCs I have attended to recently for faults that I think can be attributed to Eset when I look back at the symptoms. For about three times or less, and then it locks up again. You must restart in safe mode, it boots fine, system restore a day or two, and still fine, now boots OK in normal mode. The one on my bench now, starts OK, when you get to the login screen (where you select a user), fine, then you select a user, and the PC locks up and goes no further. Only one user, so no login screen before the lock up. I repaired Windows after a system restore failed, and it worked for a few days, then back to the same problem. This was using ESS6.Īnother PC wouldn't start Windows at all, just a welcome, a spinning circle and then nothing more. One PC locked up randomly, maybe after 5 or 10 minutes of use, and would stay locked up for 10 - 15 minutes, and then become responsive sometimes, other times you would have to reboot.

deep freeze windows 7 64 bit

I have over 100 clients (and 250 PCs) using Eset Smart Security, and most of them have no issue.īut, I have several PCs that have recently started exhibiting strange lockups.Īll PCs affected are running Win 7 64 bit. OK, let me start by saying this doesn't happen on every PC, and strangely the symptoms vary from PC to PC.






Deep freeze windows 7 64 bit